GraduateGuide.com Welcome to GraduateGuide.com - a directory of Graduate Schools
in the United States and Canada

SEARCH PROGRAMS

Program Zip Distance Learning

Name or Keyword
Graduate Major
State or Province


SPONSORED GRADUATE SCHOOLS

DELTA STATE UNIVERSITY


1003 W. Sunflower Road
Kent Wyatt Hall 239
Cleveland, MS 38733
Phone800-GOTODSU
662-846-4700
Fax662-846-4313
Emailgrad-info@deltastate.edu
Webwww.deltastate.edu
TUITION:
$3,369.50/semester (9-13 Graduate hours)
$374.50/credit hour
$438.50/credit hour (iMBA program only)

NO out-of-state fee!

Campus Improvement Fee:
$60/semester (all full-time students)
$6.67/credit hour (all part-time students)
Dr. Beverly Moon, Dean of Graduate and Continuing Studies and Research
COLLEGE OF ARTS AND SCIENCES
662-846-4100
DEGREES
M.A.L.S.: Liberal Studies.
M.A.S.: Geospatial Information Technologies.
M.Ed.: Secondary Education; Art, English, History, and Social Sciences.
M.S.C.D.: Community Development.
M.S.J.C.: Social Justice & Criminology.
M.S.N.S.: Biological Sciences and Physical Sciences.


COLLEGE OF BUSINESS AND AVIATION
662-846-4200
DEGREES
M.B.A.: Business Administration.
iM.B.A.: integrated Business Administration (online/modules).
M.C.A.: Commercial Aviation.
M.P.A.C: Professional Accountancy.


COLLEGE OF EDUCATION AND HUMAN SCIENCES
662-846-4400
DEGREES
M.A.T.: Teaching (Alternate Route).
M.Ed.: Counseling; Education Administration & Supervision; Elementary Education; Health, Physical Education & Recreation (HPER); Secondary Education; Special Education.
M.S.: Sports & Human Performance.
Ed.S.: Educational Administration & Supervision; Counseling; Elementary Education.
Ed.D.: Professional Studies; Concentrations in Counselor Education, Educational Leadership, Elementary Education, and Higher Education.


ROBERT E. SMITH SCHOOL OF NURSING
662-846-4268
DEGREES
M.S.N.: Nursing.
Post-Master's Certificate: Nursing; Nurse Administrator, Nurse Educator, and Family Nurse Practitioner.
D.N.P.: Nursing Practice.
ONLINE DEGREES
M.A.S: Geospatial Information Technologies.
Dr. Yongqin Zhang, 662-846-4240, yzhang@deltastate.edu

M.A.T.: Teaching (Alternative Route).
Dr. Corlis Snow, 662-846-4370, csnow@deltastate.edu

M.C.A.: Commercial Aviation.
Dr. Julie Speakes, 662-846-4205, jspeakes@deltastate.edu

M.Ed.: Elementary Education.
Dr. Corlis Snow, 662-846-4370, csnow@deltastate.edu

M.Ed.: Special Education.
Dr.Meredith Van Namen, 662-846-4370, mvannamen@deltastate.edu

M.S.: Community Development.
Dr. Leslie Green-Pimentel, 662-846-4065, lgreenpimentel@deltastate.edu

M.S.: Social Justice & Criminology.
Dr. Dana Rasch, 662-846-4065, drasch@deltastate.edu

i.M.B.A.: Integrated Master of Business Administration.
Carla Johnson, 662-846-4234, cjohnson@deltastate.edu

M.S.N.: Nursing.
Post-Master's Online Certificate
D.N.P.: Nursing (entry RN, BSN, MSN)
Dr. Shelby Polk, 662-846-4257, spolk@deltastate.edu

Ed.S.: Administration and Supervision
Dr. Helen S. Jolly, 662-846-4370, hjolly@deltastate.edu

Ed.S.: Elementary Education
Dr. Corlis Snow, 662-846-4370, csnow@deltastate.edu

Ed.S.: Counseling
Dr. George Beals, 662-846-4362, gbeals@deltastate.edu

View Delta State University Undergraduate Programs


SPONSORED GRADUATE SCHOOLS

Queens College
Queens College offers more than 100 master's degrees and advanced certificates in the liberal arts, sciences, social sciences, and teacher education.
www.qc.cuny.edu