GraduateGuide.com Welcome to GraduateGuide.com - a directory of Graduate Schools
in the United States and Canada

SEARCH PROGRAMS

Program Zip Distance Learning

Name or Keyword
Graduate Major
State or Province


SPONSORED GRADUATE SCHOOLS

LOYOLA UNIVERSITY NEW ORLEANS


6363 Saint Charles Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone800-456-9652
504-865-3240
Emailadmit@loyno.edu
Webwww.loyno.edu
TUITION:
http://finance.loyno.edu/student-finance/
2016-17-graduate-tuition-fee-schedule
GRADUATE ADMISSIONS CONTACTS
Counseling: Christine Ebrahim, cebrahim@loyno.edu
Criminal Justice: Rae Taylor, rtaylor@loyno.edu
MBA Program: Ashley Francis, afrancis@loyno.edu
Nursing: Mary D. Oriol, oriol@loyno.edu
Religious Education and Pastoral Studies: Diane Blair, dblair@loyno.edu
COLLEGE OF SOCIAL SCIENCES
504-865-3244
DEGREES
M.S.: Counseling.
M.C.J.: Criminal Justice.
M.M.: Music Performance, Music Therapy.
M.S.N.: Family Nurse Practitioner, Adult Nurse Practitioner, Health Care Systems Management.
DUAL DEGREES: M.S.Counseling/M.M.T.Music Therapy, M.S.Counseling/M.C.J.

JOSEPH A. BUTT, S.J., COLLEGE OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION
504-864-7990
M.B.A. DEGREE

SCHOOL OF LAW
504-861-5550
DEGREES
J.D.: Law.
J.D./M.B.A., J.D./M.P.A., J.D./M.U.R.P.

INSTITUTE FOR MINISTRY
504-865-3728
DEGREES
M.P.S.: Pastoral Studies.
M.R.E.: Religious Education.
M.P.S./M.S. Counseling, M.P.S./M.C.J. Criminal Justice.
ONLINE DEGREES
M.P.S.: Pastoral Studies.
M.C.J: Criminal Justice.
M.R.E.: Religious Education.
D.N.P.: Nursing Practice.
View Loyola University New Orleans Undergraduate Programs


SPONSORED GRADUATE SCHOOLS

Queens College
Queens College offers more than 100 master's degrees and advanced certificates in the liberal arts, sciences, social sciences, and teacher education.
www.qc.cuny.edu