GraduateGuide.com Welcome to GraduateGuide.com - a directory of Graduate Schools
in the United States and Canada

SEARCH PROGRAMS

Program Zip Distance Learning

Name or Keyword
Graduate Major
State or Province


SPONSORED GRADUATE SCHOOLS

LYNN UNIVERSITY

Office of Graduate Admissions
3601 N. Military Trail
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone800-888-5966
Fax561-237-7100
Emailgradadmission@lynn.edu
Webwww.lynn.edu/graduate
TUITION: $740 per credit hour; $850 EdD
GRADUATE ADMISSIONS CONTACTS
Silvia Roxana Schumann, rschumann@lynn.edu
Chenelle Seraphin, cseraphin@lynn.edu
Steve Pruitt, spruitt@lynn.edu
Susan Bronstein, sbronstein@lynn.edu
Debra Rodrigues, derodrigues@lynn.edu
M.B.A.: concentrations in Aviation Management, Entrepreneurial Management, Financial Valuation & Investment Management, Hospitality Management, Human Resource Management, International Business, Marketing, Mass Communication & Media Management, Social Innovation Management, Sports Management, Web Development.

M.Ed.: Exceptional Student Education Endorsement (concentrations in Autism Spectrum Disorder, Specific Learning Disabilities).

M.M.: Music Performance.

M.S.: Psychology

M.S.: Clinical Mental Health Counseling

M.S.: Communication & Media (specialization in Digital Animation, Design Strategies for Web Development, Media Studies & Practice).

ONLINE DEGREES
M.B.A.: Business Administration (Aviation Management, Financial Valuation & Investment Management, Hospitality Management, International Business, Marketing, Sports Management).
M.Ed.: Educational Leadership with concentration in School Administration.
M.S.: Criminal Justice.

561-237-7900, rschumann@lynn.edu

View Lynn University Undergraduate Programs


SPONSORED GRADUATE SCHOOLS

Queens College
Queens College offers more than 100 master's degrees and advanced certificates in the liberal arts, sciences, social sciences, and teacher education.
www.qc.cuny.edu