GraduateGuide.com Welcome to GraduateGuide.com - a directory of Graduate Schools
in the United States and Canada

SEARCH PROGRAMS

Program Zip Distance Learning

Name or Keyword
Graduate Major
State or Province


SPONSORED GRADUATE SCHOOLS

SAINT FRANCIS UNIVERSITY

Office of Graduate Admissions
117 Evergreen Drive
PO Box 600
Loretto, PA 15940
Phone814-472-3004
Webwww.francis.edu
TUITION: www.francis.edu/Tuition-and-Fees/
Dr. Peter Skoner, Associate Provost

GRADUATE ADMISSIONS CONTACTS
Business: Nicole Bauman, nbauman@francis.edu, 814-472-3026
Education: Sherri Toth, stoth@francis.edu, 814-472-3058
Health Science: Jean Kline, JKline@francis.edu 814-472-3357
Occupational Therapy: Amy Hudkins, ahudkins@francis.edu, 814-472-2792
Physician Assistant: Marie Link, mlink@francis.edu, 814-472-3138
Physical Therapy: Lisa Buck, lbuck@francis.edu, 814-472-2764
DEGREES
M.B.A.: Business Administration.

M.Ed.: Education, Education/Leadership.

M.H.R.M.: Human Resource Management.

M.H.S.: Health Science.

M.O.T.: Occupational Therapy.

M.P.A.S.: Physician Assistant Sciences.

D.P.T.: Physical Therapy.

POST BACCALAUREATE CERTIFICATIONS: Elementary/Special Education, Special Education, Secondary Education (Biology, Chemistry, Social Studies, Foreign Language [Spanish], General Science, Math, Social Sciences), Instructional Coach Endorsement, Autism Spectrum Disorder Endorsement.

POST-MASTER’S CERTIFICATIONS: Principalship, Reading Specialist, Special Education Supervisory, Superintendent.
Letter of Eligibility.
ONLINE DEGREES
M.H.S.: Health Science.
814-472-3919, dbudash@francis.edu
Deborah Budash, Program Director

M.H.R.M.: Human Resource Management.
814-472-3026, nbauman@francis.edu
Randy Frye, Program Director

View Saint Francis University Undergraduate Programs


SPONSORED GRADUATE SCHOOLS

Queens College
Queens College offers more than 100 master's degrees and advanced certificates in the liberal arts, sciences, social sciences, and teacher education.
www.qc.cuny.edu